Contact Us

C&B Piping

8804 Parkway Drive
Leeds, AL 35094
(800) 333-2270

Curtis Estes, President
cestes@cbpiping.com

Stephen Gables, Vice President
sgables@cbpiping.com

Alan Foote, Vice President
afoote@cbpiping.com

Zack Lalor, Sales Manager
zlalor@cbpiping.com

Marty Sanford, Sales Representative
msanford@cbpiping.com

Adam Smith, Sales Representative
asmith@cbpiping.com

Gemma Sims, Sales Representative
gsims@cbpiping.com

Andrew Horsley, Sales Representative
ahorsley@cbpiping.com

C&B Piping West, Inc.

1980 West Commerce Avenue
Gilbert, AZ 85233
(480) 892-1705

Terry Ritchey, Branch Manager
480-892-1705
tritchey@cbpiping.com

Stephen Gables, Vice President
800-333-2270
sgables@cbpiping.com

Colleen Pittman, Office Manager
480-892-1705
cpittman@cbpiping.com

Adam Smith, Sales Representative
800-333-2270
asmith@cbpiping.com

Contact Form



Partners

US-Pipe.jpg
EBAA-Iron.jpg
Tyler-Union.jpg
McWane
Sigma.jpg
ACIPCO.jpg
Victaulic
Romac-Industries.jpg
Protecto-401.jpg
Sherwin-Williams-Marine.jpg

C&B Piping

C&B Piping West, Inc.

C&B Piping Reps

CapFlo-Waterworks.jpg
InPlant-Sales.jpg
Iron-Horse-Plant-Group.jpg
L-B-Associates.jpg
McDade-Waterworks.jpg