Contact Us

C&B Piping, Inc.

8804 Parkway Drive
Leeds, AL 35094
(800) 333-2270

 

Zack Lalor, Sales Manager
zlalor@cbpiping.com

Clay Hall,  Reg Sales Manager -  AL, MS, TN, KY, LA, GA, AR, Panhandle FL, (256) 520-5079
chall@cbpiping.com

David Smith,  Reg Sales Manager - MI, OH, IN, PA, KY, MO, IA, IL, WI  (724) 316-4093
dsmith@cbpiping.com

Todd Pollick, Reg Sales Manager - VA, NC, SC - (843) 789-0575
tpollick@cbpiping.com

Shawn Mills, Reg Sales Manager - TX, OK - (480) 560-9041
smills@cbpiping.com

 

C&B Piping (W), Inc.

1980 West Commerce Avenue
Gilbert, AZ 85233
(480) 892-1705

John Von Laven, Sales Representative - CA
602-931-6283
jvonlaven@cbpiping.com

Jeff Cassano, Sales Representative - AZ, NV, NM, CO, UT, CA
602-828-6742
jcassano@cbpiping.com

Ryan Miller, Sales Representative - OR, WA, MT, ID, WY, AK, HI
206-799-5526
rmiller@cbpiping.com

 

C&B Piping (E), Inc.

390 Lexington Turnpike
Amherst, VA 24521
(434) 946-7170

Aaron Capps, Reg Sales Manager - WI,MI,IL,IN,OH,PA,MA,RI,ME,CT,MD,NY,NJ,VA
acapps@cbpiping.com  330-573-9156 cell

 

 

 

 

Contact Form



Partners

US-Pipe.jpg
EBAA-Iron.jpg
Tyler-Union.jpg
McWane
Sigma.jpg
ACIPCO.jpg
Victaulic
Romac-Industries.jpg
Protecto-401.jpg
Sherwin-Williams-Marine.jpg

C&B Piping, Inc.

C&B Piping (W), Inc.

C&B PIPING (E), INC.