Contact Us

C&B Piping, Inc.

8804 Parkway Drive
Leeds, AL 35094
(800) 333-2270

Chad Estes, President
chad@cbpiping.com

Stephen Gables, Vice President
sgables@cbpiping.com

Zack Lalor, Sales Manager
zlalor@cbpiping.com

Alan Foote, Sales Representative
afoote@cbpiping.com

Marty Sanford, Sales Representative
msanford@cbpiping.com

Adam Smith, Sales Representative
asmith@cbpiping.com

Christina Tyler, Sales Representative
ctyler@cbpiping.com

Gemma Sims, Sales Representative
gsims@cbpiping.com

Chase Moorehouse, Sales Representative
cmoorehouse@cbpiping.com

 

C&B Piping (W), Inc.

1980 West Commerce Avenue
Gilbert, AZ 85233
(480) 892-1705

Stephen Gables, Vice President
800-333-2270
sgables@cbpiping.com

John Von Laven, Sales Representative - CA
602-931-6283
jvonlaven@cbpiping.com

Jeff Cassano, Sales Representative - AZ, NV, NM, CO, UT, CA
602-828-6742
jcassano@cbpiping.com

Ryan Miller, Sales Representative - OR, WA, MT, ID, WY, AK, HI
206-799-5526
rmiller@cbpiping.com

Adam Smith, Customer Service
800-333-2270
asmith@cbpiping.com

Christina Tyler, Customer Service
800-333-2270
ctyler@cbpiping.com

Johnathan Bilka, Branch Manager
480-892-1705
jbilka@cbpiping.com

Colleen Pittman, Office Manager
480-892-1705
cpittman@cbpiping.com

 

C&B Piping (E), Inc.

390 Lexington Turpike
Amherst, VA 24521
(434) 946-7170

Chad Estes, President
chad@cbpiping.com

Stephen Gables, Vice President
sgables@cbpiping.com

Zack Lalor, Sales Manager
zlalor@cbpiping.com

Jeff Mawyer, Branch Manager
jmawyer@cbpiping.com

 

Aaron Capps, Regional Sales Manager
acapps@cbpiping.com

 

330-573-9156 cell

Chase Moorehouse, Inside Sales
cmoorehouse@cbpiping.com

 

Contact Form



Partners

US-Pipe.jpg
EBAA-Iron.jpg
Tyler-Union.jpg
McWane
Sigma.jpg
ACIPCO.jpg
Victaulic
Romac-Industries.jpg
Protecto-401.jpg
Sherwin-Williams-Marine.jpg

C&B Piping, Inc.

C&B Piping (W), Inc.

C&B PIPING (E), INC.